REVIEWS

Home  /  REVIEWS

Budget PC Repair & Upgrade
5.0
powered by Facebook
Haz Ting Ting
Haz Ting Ting
2017-09-16T08:26:14+0000
My beloved Macbook Pro just won't power on. I sent it in and it came back in good working order ! They are very customer oriented, and took time and effort to explain the repairs. So pleased with their service.
Jaslyne Lim
Jaslyne Lim
2017-09-16T06:18:59+0000
My laptop powered on but has no display. They fixed it in a day's time ! I'm so happy that I do not have to spend more to buy a new laptop !
Glen Phoon
Glen Phoon
2017-09-16T06:12:48+0000
Sent my 6 years old laptop in for repairs. Their technician assessed it to be mainboard failure and honestly told me that it is not worthwhile to repair. Best part is they did not charge me for diagnostic. Such honest shop are very hard to come by these days.
Danesh Kumar DK
Danesh Kumar DK
2017-09-15T09:30:40+0000
Excellent customer service...affordable price...look for JC from jurong east shop. Friendly guy!
Keith Goh
Keith Goh
2017-09-15T08:03:23+0000
Good service and efficient work. Patience and friendly staff who makes effort to explain in details on the process of repair. Thank you!
伟利
伟利
2017-09-15T02:12:29+0000
Was served by Jia Cheng and Jian Ming. I am really impressed with their prompt service and knowledge. Will definitely return to them when I want to upgrade my cpu again. Highly recommended shop!
Shaun Wee
Shaun Wee
2017-09-14T14:17:41+0000
Chia Yong Liang
Chia Yong Liang
2017-09-14T13:44:12+0000
Awesome service... just sent in to repair my laptop hinge and it works flawlessly... double thumbs up!!
Xavier Chong
Xavier Chong
2017-09-14T10:24:39+0000
Andrew Ho
Andrew Ho
2017-09-14T09:32:54+0000
Professional and technically competent in recovering important data from my dead laptop. Thanks.
Loh Chee Yang
Loh Chee Yang
2017-09-14T09:24:55+0000
Professional and honest services. Strongly recommended for desktops and laptops repairs.
Wang Teng Tian
Wang Teng Tian
2017-09-03T01:04:48+0000
This is the best laptop services that I have engaged. They were professional and went out of their way as they repair my laptop on Hari Raya as I needed the computer for my overseas internship. The staff were extremely friendly and informative and the prices were one of the best deals around town. I recommend highly for Budget PC repair if anyone wishes to do a laptop repair. Thank you once again Budget PC repair !
Suresh Satyanarayana
Suresh Satyanarayana
2017-08-06T06:57:17+0000
Prada Winata
Prada Winata
2017-07-28T12:18:48+0000
Superb service!!! Fast, reliable and professional! Fixed within an hour. (Depends on what you are fixing.) First choice place to go to.
Lim Cheng Hoo
Lim Cheng Hoo
2017-07-18T11:31:33+0000
Very good; i checked in laptop 5:30pm just now, then i went meeting; cycled back 7:00pm den i got Windows X (from Windows 8) in new 1T hard disk liao, yea yea; thanks to technician there JC
Ben Ho
Ben Ho
2017-05-21T15:56:11+0000
Sent my laptop for a screen replacement and it came back like brand new !!
David Ng
David Ng
2017-04-07T15:47:47+0000
had 2 desktops down. the staff who came was a little late but more than made it up by replacing the faulty hard drives. Very fast and super professional job. I ended up having the drives replaced onsite but it was worth it. Nice job all around.
Bryant Goh
Bryant Goh
2017-03-15T03:55:49+0000
Leo Salvatore Zhang
Leo Salvatore Zhang
2017-03-07T10:07:01+0000
Went to fix my Macbook which I thought had some issues with keyboad and the trackpad and Its quite likely I will have to replace them. The staff was very attentive and helpful by helping me to find out its the chip that caused the problem. Collect my laptop after the weekend and it works perfectly. Exellent service!
Eng Hui
Eng Hui
2017-02-23T05:33:34+0000
I received prompt and excellence service from budget Pc repair, even after office hour. They are friendly approachable, and showing me what to do when my laptop's blackout, which is very helpful and efficient!
BonaFide Gene
BonaFide Gene
2017-02-21T07:17:22+0000
Highly recommended for great price and great service�
Leon Goh
Leon Goh
2017-01-22T11:45:14+0000
Zhou Junwei
Zhou Junwei
2017-01-20T08:39:25+0000
Sent in my lovely but aging laptop for an upgrade quotation. I was really surprise when i was quoted an amount that was well within my budget(about 10-15% cheaper compared to those in SLS). Got back my lappy within one week now it feels like a car with a Nissan Sunny outlook but a GTR engine! Awesome job. Thanks
Jeremiah R Oriendo
Jeremiah R Oriendo
2017-01-09T10:29:00+0000
Fast, efficient and patient! I had a lot of questions pertaining to the repair and they were so kind in answering them all. Their delivery service is also very convenient as bringing around a ~10kg desktop without a vehicle is very troublesome. I'd definitely recommend this service to my friends!
Surinder Pal Singh
Surinder Pal Singh
2016-12-05T03:11:48+0000
Danielle Ng Qian Yi
Danielle Ng Qian Yi
2016-11-25T07:35:51+0000
Sent my mac for repair. Really efficient and affordable!
Nikki-shi Qin
Nikki-shi Qin
2016-11-25T01:03:31+0000
i just did my laptop,Led screen replaced & upgrade ssd, next day get back my laptop. good service,fast & efficient , price reasonable.highly recommended. Thank you very much.
Lai Soon
Lai Soon
2016-11-21T12:20:16+0000
Fantastic service, fast and efficient, i cannot ask for more, they have a delivery service which helps alot as i do not own a car, transporting a 10+ kg cpu will be very tough. I send in my com on a friday morning and received it the next day. thanks so much for the quick repair
Izz Arsyad
Izz Arsyad
2016-10-30T08:06:34+0000
Had a problem with my alienware 15 motherboard was quoted $3000 by dell and a 6 month wait for the part to come if i chose to proceed. Brought it to Budget PC Repair and was quoted $195 and only took 5 working days to fix up my laptop. Great service.
Noc Carancho
Noc Carancho
2016-10-04T14:49:13+0000
I had my laptop checked for faulty USB ports and at the same time had some upgrades done. Got my laptop back the next day. Very efficient and easy to deal with. Awesome pricing too.
Lai Siwei
Lai Siwei
2016-09-23T13:12:01+0000
Kelvin Eng
Kelvin Eng
2016-09-15T19:24:29+0000
Tay Bijun
Tay Bijun
2016-09-15T04:02:08+0000
Next Reviews

review12

review2

a

review4

review3

review5

review6

review7

review8

review10
review11